Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Finally...i did it!....Yes ..i passed!!!

Alhamdulillah...Syukur sangat2...berbaloi rasanya tak tido semlmn....huhuhu
Nerves...jgn ckpla...almost 2 yrs aku tak jengah lab...Tetiba nak revise semua skali in ONE WEEK...!!! Fuuhhh....its gonna be a very tough, long n long n long day....i've to get through....
Since i knew the DATE (25 Nov 2009/ Wednesday) from PPS staft , every single minute, i just think what kind of Qs, the examiners ll ask me...huhuhu...

a lot of Qs lingering in my head...i just couldn't sleep the night before "VIVA"...at the same time, i was worried if i ll become too exhausted during my presentation..n then 'i won't look good n confident...hihihi..." just becoz of me being too tired!
But then,...every negative things that came to my mind...i just put it a side..

Here We Go..!!!The Examiners were very nice (not becoz they didn't HENTAM me...during QA session..), they asked me more about technical works...Alhamdulillah, luckily...i could answer those Qs. i always thought that they ll asks me about some of the works/conclusions that i couldn't explain in details in my thesis, or some other researchs that i wrote in my literature review....

OK..Then..lets put everything behind us, let begone be bygone. ..Lets Celebrates...







All has paid off!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment